Staff Directory

General Inquiries

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Facilities
Facilities Coordinator
519-542-7751 x3628 recfacilities@lambtoncollege.ca
Fitness Memberships
Fitness Coordinator
519-542-7751 x3628 fitness@lambtoncollege.ca
Intramurals
Intramurals Coordinator
519-542-7751 x3628 intramurals@lambtoncollege.ca
Summer Camps
Summer Camps Coordinator
519-542-7751 x3628 summercamps@lambtoncollege.ca
Varsity
Varsity Coordinator
519-542-7751 x3286 varsity@lambtoncollege.ca

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Stewart
Manager, Athletics & Recreation
519-542-7751 x3424 greg.stewart@lambtoncollege.ca
John Faragher
Athletics Coordinator
519-542-7751 x3286 john.faragher@lambtoncollege.ca
Jacquie Cartwright
Marketing & Sports Information Coordinator
519-542-7751 x 3790 jacquie.cartwright@lambtoncollege.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Grant
Head Coach
Men's Varsity Basketball
519-542-7751 x3317 james.grant@lambtoncollege.ca
Keith Concisom
Assistant Coach
Men's Varsity Basketball
Paul Doyle
Assistant Coach
Men's Varsity Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendel Ross
Head Coach
Women's Varsity Basketball
519-542-7751 x3286 kendel.ross@lambtoncollege.ca
Andrew Taylor
Assistant Coach
Women's Varsity Basketball
Kelsie McEwan
Assistant Coach
Women's Varsity Basketball
Jeff Gark
Assistant Coach
Women's Varsity Basketball

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shane Bettridge
Head Coach
Mens Varsity Soccer
519-542-7751 x3491 shane.bettridge@lambtoncollege.ca
Adam Lakey
Assistant Coach
Mens Varsity Soccer

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Simmonds
Head Coach
Women's Varsity Soccer
kevin.simmonds@lambtoncollege.ca
Stuart Jodrell
Assistant Coach
Women's Varsity Soccer
Steve Leblanc
Assistant Coach
Women's Varsity Soccer
Chelsea Wagner
Assistant Coach
Women's Varsity Soccer

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Grant
Head Coach
Men's Varsity Baseball
519-542-7751 x3317 james.grant@lambtoncollege.ca
Justin Randall
Head Coach
Men's Varsity Baseball
519-542-7751 justin.randall@lambtoncollege.ca
John Faragher
Assistant Coach
Men's Varsity Baseball
519-542-7751 x3286 john.faragher@lambtoncollege.ca
Joel Ainsworth
Assistant Coach
Men's Varsity Baseball