Banner

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Niagara
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Niagara
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at St. Clair
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
at St. Clair
Sun Feb 09
1:00 PM
vs. Canadore
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Humber
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
vs. Humber
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
vs. Sheridan
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
vs. Sheridan
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Conestoga
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Conestoga
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Mohawk W, 71-58
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Mohawk L, 98-96
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Sault W, 95-74
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Sault W, 83-44
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Sault W, 77-59
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Sault W, 104-50
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Redeemer W, 85-68
Fri Nov 01
Final - OT
at Redeemer L, 100-96
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 63-60
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 91-85
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Sheridan L, 67-37
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Sheridan W, 100-99
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fanshawe L, 82-42
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fanshawe L, 96-90
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Canadore W, 66-62
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Macomb Community College W, 93-88
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Humber L, 73-63
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Humber L, 102-87
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 73-61
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 83-79
View Full Schedule