Banner

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 10
8:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
at Niagara
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
at St. Clair
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fanshawe L, 96-90
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Canadore W, 66-62
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Macomb Community College W, 93-88
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Humber L, 102-87
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 83-79
View Full Schedule