Banner

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sun Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Humber
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
vs. Mohawk
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
at Fanshawe
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Redeemer
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
vs. St. Clair
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Redeemer L, 2-0
Main Campus
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Conestoga L, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Sheridan L, 4-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at U of T Mississauga L, 5-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Niagara L, 5-1
View Full Schedule