Banner

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM
vs. Redeemer
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Mohawk
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Niagara
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
vs. Fanshawe
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at St. Clair
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. St. Clair L, 63-60
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Sheridan L, 67-37
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fanshawe L, 82-42
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Humber L, 73-63
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Conestoga W, 73-61
View Full Schedule